Read below for more information:

Online meeting: Questions about your Work Permit?
October 15, 2020 at 6pm EST
Register now: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Zttbw91VSSKGdUJMULw92Q

Are you on a post-graduate work permit? Lost work or can’t find a job because of COVID-19? Worried about not having enough points to apply for permanent residency? Your permit delayed / expiring soon? You’re not alone! Many of us are facing the same issues, so let’s come together to get our questions answered and create a plan to get the changes to immigration rules that we deserve!
Join a free online meeting this Thursday October 15 at 6 PM Toronto / 3 PM Vancouver / 7 PM Atlantic. Immigration experts will be available to answer questions.
Even if you can’t make it, register so we can keep you updated: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Zttbw91VSSKGdUJMULw92Q
++ Add your voice! Sign & share the petition: https://MigrantWorkersAlliance.org/FixPGWP/
++ Have questions? WhatsApp our free and confidential information hotline: 647-858-2854.

Migrant Students United is part of the Migrant Workers Alliance for Change, a not-for-profit workers’ rights organization uniting for good jobs, open work permits, healthcare, and full immigration status for all.

Sarom Rho
Organizer
E: sarom@migrantworkersalliance.org
T: 1 (647) 858-2854

Migrant Workers Alliance for Change
720 Spadina Avenue, Suite 223,
Toronto, ON M5S 2T9
www.migrantworkersalliance.org
Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter